Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2019 SummerFest
SummerFest Standard PLUS Season SummerFest Standard PLUS Season
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Fri 8/2/19 8:00PM - Fri 8/23/19 8:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
SummerFest Standard Season SummerFest Standard Season
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Fri 8/2/19 8:00PM - Fri 8/23/19 8:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
SummerFest In Step +2 SummerFest In Step +2
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sat 8/3/19 8:00PM - Wed 8/21/19 8:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
SummerFest Music at an Exhibition +2 SummerFest Music at an Exhibition +2
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sun 8/4/19 3:00PM - Thu 8/15/19 7:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
SummerFest Intersection +2 Package SummerFest Intersection +2 Package
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Wed 8/7/19 8:00PM - Tue 8/20/19 8:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
SummerFest Beethoven Complete String Quartets SummerFest Beethoven Complete String Quartets
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Fri 8/9/19 8:00PM - Fri 8/16/19 8:00PM

This subscription package is currently unavailable. Please call 858.459.3728 for more information. Please visit our Events Page to purchase single tickets.

   
2019-20 Season
JAZZ SERIES JAZZ SERIES
(Multiple Venues): Wed 10/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/2/20 8:00PM

4-concert Jazz Series

   
PIANO SERIES PIANO SERIES
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sat 11/9/19 8:00PM - Thu 5/21/20 8:00PM

4-concert Piano Series

   
DANISH STRING QUARTET PRISM SERIES DANISH STRING QUARTET PRISM SERIES
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM - Sat 11/23/19 8:00PM

5-concert Danish String Quartet Prism Series

   
FULL REVELLE CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES (8 CONCERTS) FULL REVELLE CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES (8 CONCERTS)
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/1/20 8:00PM

8-concert Full Revelle Chamber Music Series

   
REVELLE CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES (5 CONCERTS) REVELLE CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES (5 CONCERTS)
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/1/20 8:00PM

5-concert Revelle Chamber Music Series

   
SPEAKER SERIES SPEAKER SERIES
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Thu 12/12/19 7:00PM - Thu 5/14/20 7:00PM

3-event Speaker Series

   
DANCE SERIES DANCE SERIES
(Multiple Venues): Wed 1/22/20 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM

3-concert Dance Series

   
DISCOVERY SERIES DISCOVERY SERIES
The Baker-Baum Concert Hall: Sun 1/26/20 3:00PM - Sun 5/17/20 3:00PM

5-concert Discovery Series